footer 1

  • Categories
    • No categories
  • Theatre Exile Presents “True West”

    Loading Map....

    Date/Time
    02/15/14
    12:00 am

    Location
    Plays & Players Theatre


    Cast (in alphabetical order)

    Joe Canuso as Saul
    E. Ashley Izard as Mom
    Jeb Kreager as Austin
    Brian Osborne as Lee

    Production Team

    Matt Saunders, Set Designer
    Alison Roberts, Costume Designer
    Thom Weaver, Lighting Designer
    Christopher Colucci, Sound Designer
    Alice Yorke, Props Designer
    Brey Ann Barrett, Assistant Director
    Lindsay Galbraith, Stage Manager

    Performances

    Thursday, January 30 at 7 p.m. (Preview)
    Friday, January 31 at 8 p.m. (Preview)
    Saturday, February 1 at 8 p.m. (Preview)
    Sunday, February 2 at 3 p.m. (Preview)

    Tuesday, February 4 at 7 p.m. (Preview)
    Wednesday, February 5 at 8 p.m.* Opening Night
    Thursday, February 6 at 7 p.m.
    Friday, February 7 at 8 p.m.
    Saturday, February 8 at 8 p.m.
    Sunday, February 9 at 3 p.m.

    Wednesday, February 12 at 8 p.m.
    Thursday, February 13 at 7 p.m.
    Friday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
    Saturday, February 15 at 8 p.m.
    Sunday, February 16 at 3 p.m.

    Monday, February 17 at 8 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
    Thursday, February 20 at 7 p.m.
    Friday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
    Saturday, February 22 at 8 p.m.
    Sunday, February 23 at 3 p.m.

    No comments yet.

    Leave a Review or Comment

    Copyright 2013 Passyunk Post | WordPress customized by Auspicious Consulting